A Warmly alternative for teams of one to three.
Warmly and PageFox share the idea: know who is on your site and talk to them. Warmly sells it on annual plans to sales teams. PageFox gives a founder agents that answer the visit, catch every enquiry and draft the follow-up for you to approve.
Checked from public pages on 11 Oct 2026.
Pick Warmly if you
You want visitors named at person level.You run ads and email to the same accounts from one platform.You have a sales team and an annual budget for it.
Pick PageFox if you
You are a team of one to three and want to start free.You want every form and email enquiry caught and sent to you.You want follow-ups from your own mailbox, sent only after you approve.
PageFox and Warmly, row by row.
| PageFox | Warmly | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knows which companies visit your site | PageFox✓ | Warmly✓Contacts and companies | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| Names the individual visitor | PageFoxNo, by design | Warmly✓Person level | SourceWarmly home page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| Chat on your site that answers from your pages | PageFox✓ | Warmly◐Inbound Chat plan, from $20,000 a year | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| You approve before it sends | PageFox✓ | WarmlyNot statedAutopilot plan: inbound that runs itself | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| Sends from your own mailbox | PageFoxROLLING OUT | WarmlyNot stated | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| Voice call back when a lead asks | PageFoxSoon | WarmlyNot stated | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
| Free plan | PageFox✓ | WarmlyNot statedPricing page lists annual plans only | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
Agents that work the lead.
Warmly is the better pick when
What each costs.
| Price | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| PageFox | PriceFree plan, then Growth at $99 a month | SourcePageFox pricing page |
| Warmly | PriceAI Web-Deanonymization from $10,000 a year; Inbound Chat from $20,000; AI Inbound Autopilot from $30,000 | SourceWarmly pricing page, read 11 Oct 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
Why is PageFox priced so differently from Warmly?
Warmly sells annual plans to sales teams. PageFox is built for a founder or a small team: a free plan, then Growth month to month, with no sales call.
Can I use Warmly and PageFox together?
Yes. They do not conflict. Keep Warmly for what you bought it for, and let PageFox work your website and your follow-up.
Does PageFox do LinkedIn steps?
No. PageFox works your website, your enquiries and email from your own mailbox.
Do you tell prospects they visited my site?
Never. Your agents never mention a site visit when they reach out. Each lead comes with a short note on why they may need you now, written for you, not for them.
Is the voice call back live?
Not yet. Voice call back and booking on your calendar are marked Soon on every page until they ship.
Is my data mine?
Yes. Your leads, drafts and conversations stay in your PageFox account.
Where every fact comes from
Warmly is a trademark of its owner. PageFox is not affiliated with or endorsed by Warmly. Facts reflect Warmly's public pages on 11 Oct 2026 and may change.